Citizens Deposit Bank is a community owned bank rooted in Western Kentucky. The bank was chartered by the Commonwealth of Kentucky in 1949 and continues to serve the needs of citizens of Carlisle, Hickman, Ballard, and surrounding counties.

Our reputation of being a hometown bank with excellent customer service is known throughout the counties we serve. Our staff, management and directors all provide the highest level of customer service which has directly resulted in the success of the bank. We continually offer new products and technologies to better serve our customers’ banking needs. In doing so, Citizens Deposit Bank has made a commitment to serve the customers in our trade area for years to come with products and services offered in the largest banks in the country and the customer service of a small town community bank.

Our strong commitment to our customers and the communities which we serve has made Citizens Deposit Bank one of the more prosperous banks in Western Kentucky. Feel free to visit, call or e-mail us with any questions you may have about our products or services. Citizens Deposit Bank is now and will remain the bank where you know your banker and your banker knows you.

Board of Directors Bank Officers
Earnest Lee Williams Earnest Lee Williams, CEO
Ricky L. Williams Ricky L. Williams,
President/Senior Lender
James E. Cherry Danny D. Beyer,
Senior Vice President/Senior Lender
Philip Hocker Lisa G. Laster,
Wickliffe Location Manager
Gina Webb
Kevin Crider
David Rambo